面向教育领域的 Unity 认证

助力学生创新及开启求职之门

通过在学术机构和教育计划中提供Unity认证,帮助学生获得成功。Unity认证初级工程师将向学生介绍Unity和游戏设计的基础知识,进阶的Unity认证中级开发工程师和Unity认证中级3D美术师将让他们为就职于任何行业做好准备。查询满足您要求的教育产品包。

咨询教育机构报价

可享教育折扣价!

该产品包中包括课程、认证考试和一年的Unity教育软件授权,均以教育折扣价格提供。借此帮助教育工作者讲授游戏、汽车设计、VR/AR、电影等各种行业使用的交互式、实时内容开发技能。

认证课程

Unity在线认证课程为学员提供系统化的课程,教授关键Unity技能的同时,也帮助他们备战相应的认证考试。

认证考试

Unity认证考试以业界合作伙伴的调研数据为基础,为衡量各种教育计划的成果提供了一个途径,其证书可帮助学员向雇主展现自己的技能水平。

Unity 软件许可

利用一年期 Unity 教育软件许可,您的学员将能在业界领先的桌面/移动游戏以及互动式内容/体验开发平台上亲自上手学习。

Unity认证初级工程师:为教育需求而生

Unity认证初级工程师课程涵盖了编程和游戏设计领域的重要概念,尤其注重行业共同认可的游戏开发基础技能。作为精心设计的课程,它可帮助教师在课堂上取得理想的教学效果,让学生掌握广受认可的实用技能,从而成功地走上工作岗位。

使用布鲁姆分类学 (R1) 引导学习和评估层次。

可整合到遵循 Common Core、STEM、21st Century Skills 和 Next-Generation Standards 等教学标准的课程中。

20 个包含丰富视频内容的互动式在线学习章节,既适合循序渐进的线性学习方式,也适合非线性学习方式。

每个章节都包含学习成果、评分标准和总结性评估指南。

可直接让学员做好参加 Unity 认证开发者考试的准备。

要全面详尽地了解学习材料所涵盖的主题,请参阅课程学习 成果和考试目标/a>。

关注Unity教育的Facebook

及时掌握面向 Unity 教师的最新产品和计划的相关资讯,并了解像您一样的教师如何使用 Unity 来向学员传授宝贵的数字化知识和游戏开发技能。

关注Unity Education

搜索Unity

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.

Unity Certification for Education

Put students on the path to creativity—and careers

Enable student success by making Unity Certifications and Courseware available through your academic institution or educational program. Start them off right with Unity Associate, which provides an introduction to Unity and game design, then get them career-ready for any industry with Unity Programmer and Unity 3D Artist. Inquire about academic bundles to meet your needs.

Request Academic Pricing

Discounted academic pricing available!

Bundles including Courseware, Certification Exams, and annual Unity Education software licenses are offered at discounted academic pricing to help educators teach interactive, real-time content development skills used by professionals in industries like games, automotive design, VR/AR, film and more.

Certification Courseware

Unity’s online courseware offerings give students a structured learning path that teaches critical Unity skills while also preparing them to take the matching certification exam.

Certification Exams

Based on research gathered from industry partners, Unity Certification Exams provide a measurable end-point for educational programs and a credential that allows students to communicate their skills to employers.

Unity Software Licenses

Annual Unity Education software licenses enable your students to learn hands-on with the game industry’s leading platform for the creation of desktop and mobile games and interactive content and experiences.

Unity Associate: Designed with educators in mind

The Unity Associate Courseware covers key concepts in both coding and game design with a focus on industry-validated, foundational skills for game development. It was designed help educators reach high quality outcomes in the classroom as students acquire the relevant, marketable skills to successfully transition into the workforce.

Uses Bloom’s Taxonomy (R1) to guide the levels of learning and assessment.

Integrates into curricula using Common Core, STEM, 21st Century Skills, and Next-Generation Standards.

20 interactive, video-rich chapters of online learning that accommodate both linear and non-linear learning formats.

Includes learning outcomes, grading rubrics, and summative assessments for each chapter.

Directly maps to preparation for the Unity Certified Developer Exam.

For a comprehensive list of the topics covered in the learning materials, please review the Courseware Learning Outcomes and Exam Objectives..

Your institution may qualify for discounted academic pricing!

Find out how the Unity Certification Program may help positively impact student success, completion, and placement rates and whether your academic institution or educational program qualifies for discounted pricing!

Request Academic Pricing

Join the Unity Academic Alliance

The world’s most forward-looking, innovative and experienced academic institutions are building the workforce of tomorrow.

Learn more

Follow Unity Education on Facebook

Keep up-to-date with news about the latest products and programs to support Unity Educators, and stories about how educators like you are using Unity to teach valuable digital literacy and game development skills.

Follow Unity Education

Search Unity

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.